Calendar

  • Spring Break Monday, March 28 - Sunday, April 3 CLOSED

  • IMA Spring Music Recital Saturday, June 4 and June 11 2pm - 7pm

  • Memorial Day Monday, May 30 CLOSED

  • Summer Break Sunday, July 3 - Thursday, July 7 CLOSED

  • Labor Day Monday, Sept 5 CLOSED

  • Thanksgiving Break Tuesday, Nov 22 - Sunday, Nov 27 CLOSED

  • Winter Recital Saturday, Dec 10 & Saturday, Dec 17

  • Christmas Break Thursday, Dec 22 -  Sunday, Jan 1 CLOSED